808

03/20/2019
Fantastic doing an amazing job keep GOING
"Fantastic Keep GOING with EVERYTHING Finally sensible remedies and protocol using everything put on this earth for us "
Stuart P.
03/20/2019
Feedback
"Always a good experience . And always tracking/checking when my next order is arriving. Totally excited. Thankyou. "
Sybille T.
03/20/2019
Multi Purpose Body Wash | Alaffia
"love the product :)"
Angela D.
03/20/2019
Delicious
"I’m so in love with these packs right now. Having gone GF recently because of inflammatory foods attacking my immune, I’ve had to keep my eating very basic and raw which is awesome in many ways. These pulse packs means I can mix them in with bowl’s of suit for breaky. I can eat in the car as a snack or while I’m working. I will take them on my next hike to Nepal for sure. Tropical and Chocolate are my 2 favourite flavours. "
Olivia W.
03/18/2019
Best sunscreen ever
"This is by far the best sunscreen I have ever used!! I have tried many natural sunscreens but this one of the greatest. Feels like silk and doesn’t make you greasy. I have bought it a few times already and have converted my whole family!! "
Kandice F.
03/15/2019
GREAT PRODUCT & SERVICE
"Always happy with these products and they come really quickly!"
eve m.
03/15/2019
Great service
"Got the juicer and other stuff just on time for my juicing experiment. Loved the glass bottles that came with it."
Shower B.
03/12/2019
Kuvings Elite C7000 Cold Pressed Professional Juicer
"Excellent. Love my juicer"
SARAH H.
03/08/2019
Copper tongue Scraper
"Exelllecent, very comfortable to use, noticed less coating on tongue within week of use."
Vicki J.
03/07/2019
Silver bullet immunity booster
"I have not finished the bottle yet, immunity booster has given me more energy. And my gut does not seem to be as bloated as it once was, overall I think this is a fabulous product."
Robyn T.
03/04/2019
Taste good and feel good
"Each pack can easily last your day and still give you the energy and vitality to go about your regular day. Plus I like the taste. My favourite is the original."
Slade H.
Thank you for the review Slade! - Tolman Self Care
03/02/2019
White stone Carillon bowl.
"My experience with the crew at Tolman was seamless to say the least. So helpful and the product is totally amazing! I used it the night I had it delivered to my door in one of my gong baths and it is unbelievable! Thanks team, Arki, thanks"
David B.
03/01/2019
Aloe Vera elixir
"Great product delivered promptly and once again delivered results this product is fantastic "
mellisa d.
02/27/2019
Delicious
"Loved the fibre rich nutrients of this product, ate it with bowl of fruit every morning. Loving the chocolate flavours "
Olivia W.
02/27/2019
Compulsory reading for the entire family
"The information contained in the FDR is astonishing and even though I have only just started reading volume one I am already considering buying my three daughters a copy each Every home should have one"
Peter .
02/27/2019
Fantastic
"Great purchase. We have both already lost weight. Good service with quick delivery. Many thanks. "
Raewyn R.
02/27/2019
Brilliant!
"Ive only just read about 30 pages and i am hooked! I have been battling Eczema since pregnancy 4 years ago. I went to a dermatologist and he was going to put me on an immunosuppressant drug. He took no bloods from me or bothered to investigate my issue or suggest anything but the medication and the steroid cream. I was left feeling like this can’t be right and I am healthy I don’t want to be on life long medication at the age of 28. I took the mediation for 1 week as a caved out of feeling so desperate from relief but stopped because It just didn’t feel right - no other reason but it felt wrong! Ive come across this amazing book and I am currently conducting the spinach and carrot juice in the morning! and so excited that I am not going crazy feeling uncomfortable about not taking the medication! I felt misunderstood from a lot of family and friends that saw me in pain/irratation as they didn’t understand why I wouldnt just take the medication if I am struggling this much! and when I picked up this beautiful book I felt like arhhhhhh!!! this is why!!! :) Thank you so much! I am so grateful for all your hard work and how you are leaving a inspiring mark on mother earth, human and animals <3 Much love and appreciation Jennifer!"
Jennifer C.
Thank you for the amazing review and feedback Jennifer. We're always here if you need anything! Smiles, Tolman Self Care support team - Tolman Self Care
02/21/2019
Amazing Product
"Love this so much! I was looking for a toothpaste that didn’t have any of the toxic ingredients, but that also actually made my mouth feel clean. This is perfect. I just put some coconut oil on my toothbrush and dip it in the powder. I LOVE it! My teeth are bright white and I feel so good knowing I’m using a safe product. Will continue to purchase. Thank you so much! "
Jennifer N.
02/20/2019
Not sure yet
"Overall I have not seen any major change yet still use it daily though"
Gay B.
02/20/2019
Easy process. Had 2 orders
"Easy process. Had 2 orders and requested via email they be posted together. Arrived in excellent condition. They are always wonderful to deal with, with quick responses to any queries. Only glitch delivery is a bit slow. But that is ok."
Monica D.
02/20/2019
Everymite
"Absolutely Love the taste,can put it on almost anything :)"
Doug Z.
02/20/2019
Love Tolman Products!
"Was very good, easy to order, loved the packaging when arrived. Thank you Tolman Self Care x"
Sally O.
02/19/2019
colon cleanse review by Scott Mccarter
"I'm am on the last day of the 14 day colon cleanse. First 4 days wasn't as hard as you would think. Found it pretty easy and didn't feel hungry at all. Day three was the surprise when I did the salt water flush. Maybe they should write in the manual what to expect after that. I wasn't prepared for it but all good. 10 days on pulse and fruit and some veggies. I know it's really good for me. Heaps of people have commented on how good I'm looking and how clear my skin is. I tell them what I am doing and have gain a lot of interest. Happy days. Thanks for reading. Scott. P.S. you can do it"
Scott M.
02/18/2019
Very happy
"The sound is amazing, thank you so much...I am using it every day!"
Martina M.
02/15/2019
Love the Lipsilk
"Use it every day, don't need much each time & smells & feels so refreshing. Recommend highly👍"
Blair O.
02/15/2019
Great service
"Love the Kuvings juicer. It was delivered super quickly- given that we live in rural Tas, I think it came in 3 or 4 days. Follow up phone call to make sure everything was delivered and I was happy with product shows Tolman goes the extra mile for customer service. "
Vicki A.
02/14/2019
Farmacist Desk Reference Vol 1 & 2
"Experience was great, The books were packaged well and shipped quickly. The books are awesome :)"
Shandelle C.
02/14/2019
Loving it. Very grateful toofessiona be able to share such a stunning item and learning as I work with the bowl. Are there any articles groups or other info about sound therapy with the bowl you can direct me to please.
02/13/2019
5 Stars
"Love my new purchase and the service was excellent. Very impressed with your follow up phone call also, such a lovely personal touch. Will definitely order again and recommend this site to others 💖💖💖"
Melinda H.
02/13/2019
Happy
"Ive really enjoyed the salt. I’ve given family all little samples also to try. "
Gemma C.
x

Welcome to the Loyalty Points Demo Store :-)

Sign up and receive 5000 pts to test out in our Store.

Earning and redeeming Self Care Dollars

$1
Earns you
5
$1
Redeems to
1

Ways you can earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media

Learn more about our program