386

02/20/2018
Beautiful, perfect & super service 😊
"Absolutely fantastic no worries at all thankyou 🙏 "
Cherie V.
Thank you so much Cherie! You are so kind. All the best <3 - Tolman Self Care
02/19/2018
Clay
"Excellent.delivered on time.good product."
lauren w.
Thanks for the great feedback! We really appreciate it! - Tolman Self Care
02/14/2018
Sunscreen
"Great I bought if for my baby and use it myself love it"
Katie D.
02/13/2018
Love this bemtonite
"As always the best products"
diletta v.
02/12/2018
Modern Essential Handbook, 9th edition
"It was great, will definitely buy from you again "
Tiffanie T.
02/11/2018
Love the oils!
"Great, the package arrived quickly & the bonus items were great. The follow up was also good & the Facebook support & ideas is also nice to have. "
Katy Webb
WOW! Thanks for the amazing feedback Katy! Your AWESOME :) - Tolman Self Care
02/09/2018
Fantastic!
"Loved it! Bought two copies and have shared with other people who have also purchased copies for themselves!"
Louisa L.
02/07/2018
Unbelievable Impact
"I'm extremely happy with the results I am experiencing with Joule of Thor. It helped me recover from a bug, helped restore physical strength in my body particularly my core muscles. I have noticed changes in my ankle that I broke twice. I highly recommende Joule of Thor. I have had Chronic Fatigue Syndrome for many years and to have found this medicine, well it is unbelievable the impact it has. You can't go wrong with this medicine. "
Amanda C.
Thank you so much for this amazing feedback Amanda! We are so glad you are feeling the wonders from this incredible product! Have a fabulous day :) - Tolman Self Care
02/06/2018
Life Saving health product
"I was cured from my throat infection one day after using and my acne disappeared, this is truly one of the best kept secrets of health food and it can even be used to cure cancer. Amazing product, highly recommend :)"
Felia V.
Thank you for the amazing feedback Felia. We completely agree. It's incredible. - Tolman Self Care
02/05/2018
R-Awsome Pulse
"Pulse tastes amazing and always leaves me feeling satiated and energised."
Glenn S.
That's great! Thank you for your feedback Glenn! - Tolman Self Care
02/03/2018
Silver bullet
"fabulous product...helped with my childs ear infection and school sores"
Angela A.
02/01/2018
Hydrogen Peroxide
"Good value & delivered quickly"
Erin S.
01/31/2018
Renew body scrub
"This is my favorite natural body scrub. Ive tried the orange, lavender, rose & lemon, they smell divine, love them all! The travel size is great for my 1-2 days away when traveling. Otherwise I use the large size every 2-3 days, it wakens my senses in the morning shower, beautiful 😃"
Gracie D.
Thank you for the great review Gracie. Your AMAZING :) - Tolman Self Care
01/31/2018
Saving the planet with clean teeth
"They do their job well with a smaller global foot print."
Amanda M.
01/30/2018
So good
"The eye drops is really good The best I have ever had"
diletta v.
Thanks for the great review on Eye Of Horus drops Diletta! Have a great afternoon :) - Tolman Self Care
01/29/2018
Ayurvedic Mouthwash
"This herbal natural mouthwash is the best I've ever tried. I always come back to this as my favourite, mild, refreshing and leaves a fresh taste and feeling"
Gracie D.
01/29/2018
Divine face and body
"feels great not too oily beautiful smell even the husband like the smell and thats a first!!"
Kellie A.
That's great! Thanks for the feedback Kellie... Have a great week! - Tolman Self Care
01/29/2018
Amazing sunscreen
"Very easy to put on , glides lovely over the skin for maximum coverage works well in the sun, no burn marks while out in the sun for 2 hours can't say longer than that due to time left beach, wish it came in bigger family size with pump "
Helen C.
Thank you for the fabulous review! We would love to release a 'family size' Sun Loves Me in the future so keep your eyes peeled! Have a happy week Helen <3 - Tolman Self Care
01/24/2018
I am always provided with
"I am always provided with a great customer experience. Keep up the great work! Love to you Don "
Sara B.
Thank you for the great review Sara. Have an amazing week :) - Tolman Self Care
01/24/2018
I love this stuff
"Love it, the smell, the feel, everything! i bought it for 3 of my family members too, and my boss! they all love it"
Sinclair F.
What a great gift idea! Glad you and everyone else is loving Divine! Thanks Sinclair :) - Tolman Self Care
01/23/2018
Kuvings B6000
"Totally awesome - well communicated, order arrived next day. So exciting! Product is well made and presented, with warranties that indicate top quality."
Rose P.
We agree! They are the BEST! Thank you for your feedback Rose. Happy Juicing :) - Tolman Self Care
01/22/2018
Detox bath salts & sunscreen
"****** marvellous! My whole family love your products. PS We always remember your face when I knew who you were in a hotel lobby in Copenhagen. We were the Scottish & Irish musicians on tour. Jim & Alex"
Jim P.
Thanks for this AMAZING review Jim! All the best :) - Tolman Self Care
01/22/2018
Loved it ! It works
"Loved it ! It works and smells great no sun block smell. It melts into your skin. I would like it in a bigger tube as I am having it sent to Australia. "
Amanda B.
Thank you so much for the feedback Amanda! We are so happy you are loving Sun Loves Me!! - Tolman Self Care
01/22/2018
Red Raw
"Deliciously rich in taste and colour. Considering what you’d pay for that many raw juices at the shops, it seems worth the outlay. "
Salina C.
Thank you for this amazing review Salina! Your AWESOME! - Tolman Self Care
01/18/2018
Celtic Sea Salt
"Fabulous I love the salt Thank you"
Kathleen P.
Thanks Kathleen! Have an amazing weekend :) - Tolman Self Care
01/18/2018
Sun Loves Me lotion
"Finally, a sun lotion I can lather on my self and child without fear of carcinogenic outcomes. Unlike other chemical free lotions, Sun Loves Me rubs in completely clear and has a very pleasant scent. I have bought this product as gifts for family members also, giving me peace of mind that they are protected in a non toxic manner."
Anna M.
01/18/2018
14 day pulse cleanse
"It was great! I lost a couple of kilos, was surprised by how well I felt and never actually felt hungry. I mostly stuck to eating just the pulse but after a week was feeling like I needed a change in flavours and had a few salads and juices. I definitely feel better for having completed the cleanse. "
Eleanor W.
That is great Eleanor! So glad your feeling great after your 14 Day Cleanse! All the best! - Tolman Self Care
01/17/2018
Muscle & Joint Pain Relief Pack
"I love all your products and I have soooooooo many. This wonderful pack has the most beautiful scents and each product is very effective. Thank you for looking after me."
Lorraine A.
YOUR AMAZING! Thank you for such lovely feedback Lorraine. We are so glad you love our products so much. - Tolman Self Care
01/17/2018
Thors jewels rock!
"Purchased Joule of Thor to see if it helps my chronic fatigue. Noticed an immediate lift in energy. Im taking less than the recommended dose as the full dose made me feel like i was speeding!! Disappointed in the delivery of the parcel..... but that was issues with the courier company. "
Alison S.
That's great! Joule of Thor is one of our all time favourites. Thanks for the review and feedback. Happy Thursday! - Tolman Self Care
01/17/2018
I have use the item
"I have use the item before and loved it so bought it again. The only down side to it is the expiry. One in June and the other in September. I’m breastfeeding atm so was going to do it in July/August but now I will have to do it earlier (not a back thing). I will just use formula and we press those days. "
Verity C.
x

Welcome to the Loyalty Points Demo Store :-)

Sign up and receive 5000 pts to test out in our Store.

Earning and redeeming Self Care Dollars

$1
Earns you
5
$1
Redeems to
1

Ways you can earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media

Learn more about our program