759

01/21/2019
Love it
"Light & fluffy with a divine fragrance, I enjoy using this product. Bought the dual offer to have one as a gift for someone but now loathe to give it away :)"
Karen I.
Thank you for the review Karen! Happy to hear you are loving Divine!! - Tolman Self Care
01/20/2019
Sun Loves Me Chemical-Free
"Smells divine! Happy it is chemical-free! You must try!"
Jenny W.
Thanks for the 10/10 feedback on our Sun Loves Me Jenny! Big smiles! - Tolman Self Care
01/19/2019
FDR
"Fabulous. Quick and easy transaction. Books arrived quicker than expected. Thanks and keep up the great work."
Margaret S.
That's fabulous! Thank you for the review Margaret! - Tolman Self Care
01/18/2019
Nice
"Great products "
Hannah B.
Thank you Hannah! - Tolman Self Care
01/18/2019
Thankyou
"Very Happy with service"
Carmelina P.
Thank you for the review! - Tolman Self Care
01/18/2019
Amazing Products
"Cutting out all other snack foods and only using Pulse. I found after a few days that my energy had increased and lost the cravings to go back to the other snack foods. Very satisfying. 😊 yum"
Jan M.
01/18/2019
great service from Don Tolman
"Service and shipping were spot on. and very happy with the products."
Trish P.
Thank you for the review Trish! Much love - Ally, Tolman Self Care support team - Tolman Self Care
01/17/2019
Slow but real progress
"This product is helping rebuild my nerves after a dramatic heath event. Highly recommended."
Vik C.
Amazing feedback Vik. Thank you! - Tolman Self Care
01/17/2019
SALT SCRUB LAVENDER
"Heavenly & amazing, entire range is top knotch, thanks for providing awesome :)"
Patricia H.
Thank you for the feedback Patricia! Love it! - Tolman Self Care
01/17/2019
Cornucopia Triple Pack Epicurean Snack
"5***** excellent, most delicious snack, love it will buy again."
Patricia H.
SO good!!!! Thanks for the 10/10 review! - Tolman Self Care
01/17/2019
Excellent Product
"I have bought these drops many times. This is the only product I would put in my eyes. Highly recommended."
Jodie T.
Thank you for your great feedback Jodie! - Tolman Self Care
01/16/2019
Healing Clay Duo Pack
"I have never brought Bentonite clay, nor Diatomaceous Earth, I am interested in products to use both internally & Externally. I am happy with my purchase ,excellllent quality . I started with Diatomaceous Earth, I will gradually introduce healing clay, Very good so far."
Vicki J.
We agree! Diatomaceous Earth has so many wonderful benefits for the body and skin! Glad this product is helping you Vicki! - Tolman Self Care
01/14/2019
Best thing we’ve bought!
"Loved the customer service at Tolman and we LOVE the water distiller. It’s amazing. We use it everyday if not twice a day."
Yvette C.
01/14/2019
Divine Body Butter
"Love this product, have purchased it more than once "
Toni C.
How awesome is it!!? Thank you for the feedback Toni! - Tolman Self Care
01/13/2019
Great product
"I can thoroughly recommend the Eye of Horus drops. Great for refreshing the eyes after wearing contacts and after long hours on the computer. I recently took them on the plane with me which relieved the usual dry eyes I get from traveling. It's nice to know I'm improving my eye health without the chemicals. Thankyou! Kellie"
Kellie S.
That's so great! Thank you for the wonderful feedback Kellie! Big smiles!! - Tolman Self Care
01/12/2019
Finally😍
"I will defiantly be buying this again, I’ve tried a few different brands,this is the best one for me."
April C.
01/11/2019
Pulse tropical triple treat
"Yum. Really enjoyed this flavour. "
Sybille T.
Tropical is my fav too! Lots of love - Ally from the Tolman Self Care support team! - Tolman Self Care
01/11/2019
Eye of Horus
"I love your eye of Horus. I bought a bottle for my cat as she has a sore eye"
Rosemary L.
Wonderful. We would love to hear your feedback! Let us know if it improves your cats eye! It should definitely help! - Tolman Self Care
01/11/2019
Renew Salt Scrub Exfoliate with 24K Medicinal Gold
"Feels and looks luxurious on my skin, which was very dry before I started using your fabulous product."
Mary N.
Thank you for the 10/10 feedback Mary! So pleased to hear Renew Salt Scrub is working wonders for your skin! Have an awesome day! - Tolman Self Care
01/09/2019
Cabala raw juice powder
"This powder is amazing!! tastes great and so quick and easy to use"
Sandra M.
Totally agree! So simple and SO delicious! - Tolman Self Care
01/07/2019
I BOUGHT IT and it CAME !!!
"The time frames for delivery have always been consistent. There is value for things delivered earlier, and the quality is maintained. OF COURSE I WILL ORDER REGULARLY !!!"
Romeo M.
That's great to hear Romeo! H202 is a miracle product! - Tolman Self Care
01/05/2019
Felt more energetic
"I took this to help recover from an illness giving me more energy and the taste grew on me after a couple of days."
Debbie A.
Thank you for the feedback Debbie! Joule of Thor has so many incredible health benefits and we're pleased it's helping with your energy levels! - Tolman Self Care
01/02/2019
Love everthing about Tolman Selfcare and Don Tolman
"Excellent, will continue to buy from Tolman Selfcare"
Wendy G.
Thank you Wendy. Much LOVE! - Tolman Self Care
01/01/2019
Outdoor holiday pack
"A great xmas present, my wife loves it!"
Blair O.
What a great gift idea Blair! - Tolman Self Care
01/01/2019
Smells divine!
"My 4 year old actually likes the stuff! The whole family does!!"
Penny S.
The smell is just one of the many reasons we love this sunscreen! Thank you for your feedback Penny! All the best with everything and have a magical new year! - Tolman Self Care
01/01/2019
I love it! Would love
"I love it! Would love to buy in a larger pump pack though. Looking forward to it! :)"
Simon D.
Perfect for these super hot days! Our Value Size would be a great idea ;) It has a pump lid! - Tolman Self Care
12/31/2018
The only bug repellent I will use.
" Don’t bug me bug repellent has definitely made my nights more comfortable and I use it with peace of mind knowing it’s safe for me to breathe in. I do not go to bed without it at my bedside and spray it around my pillows and on my arms. I use it on my grandchildren and my 98yr old Mum. Great product. Much needed in the summer months. "
Naomi F.
ALL NATURAL & TOTALLY AWESOME! That's why our Don't Bug Me repellent is perfect for the whole family and works like a charm! Thank you for the feedback Naomi! Let us know if there is anything else we can do to help you on your Self-Care journey! - Tolman Self Care
12/31/2018
Golden Releaf
"Excellent product! I use it as my sole remedy against respiratory infections, which for me usually start with a sore throat."
Denise M.
Thank you for the 10/10 review Denise! Golden Relief is a miracle product really! - Tolman Self Care
12/28/2018
the great pulse experience
"fantastic the website is easy to get around quick delivery and the pulse is a great product and very tasty and lots of flavours to choose from have already ordered more pulse "
Norm M.
That's great Norm! Since you've tried so many flavours, we'd love to know your fav! Let us know at hello@tolmanselfcare.com! Big Smiles! - Tolman Self Care
12/27/2018
Love it
"Great Skin Gel. Seems to be clearing up long standing hand issues. Would have preferred larger portion though."
Maryanne J.
It's perfect for skin ailments. Glad to hear your Skin's Love Potion is helping Maryanne! - Tolman Self Care
x

Welcome to the Loyalty Points Demo Store :-)

Sign up and receive 5000 pts to test out in our Store.

Earning and redeeming Self Care Dollars

$1
Earns you
5
$1
Redeems to
1

Ways you can earn

  • Product Purchase
  • Refer a friend
  • Share on social media

Learn more about our program